Stapelstein®

Exercise for the whole family

Stapelstein® products are both simple and contrasting in form and function. They can be used as individually as you are.

Stapelstein®

    Filter
      14 products

      “The task of the environment is not to shape the child, but to allow him to develop freely.”

      Mary Montessori

      What is possible with Stapelstein®?

      All of our game elements are equally simple and contrasting in form and function. They can be used as individually as you are. Whether indoors or outdoors, as a game, movement or design element, the possible applications are endlessly varied. The colorful elements bring movement into play, especially in the water. Use it, for example, as a swimming island in the bathtub, pool or in the sea.

      Awaken your creative spirit and get your body moving in a playful way.

      Who are Stapelstein® products suitable for?

      For children and young people

      Even small children as young as one year old can use the stacking elements for their free play. Children and young people can deepen their motor, cognitive and social skills through challenging variations.

      Promoting free movement is based on independent research and discovery. This nourishes the child's basic need for active learning. In addition to the basic functions such as stacking, rolling, throwing, spinning, sorting and balancing, the versatile elements adapt to the individual level of development and interests of a child.

      For adults

      Our products are suitable for all age groups and therefore invite you to spend time exercising together. A valuable recommendation for more back stability, for example, is the dynamic stool. This allows you to transform your passive sitting posture into health-promoting back training.

      Our products are particularly suitable for everyday use, such as in the home office as a height-adjustable stool or at the standing workstation as a balance element, as a yoga block, flexible stairs, fitness equipment or as a valuable companion during pregnancy for pre- and postnatal exercises and strengthening the pelvic arch, right through to the first play element for your child - Stapelstein® products are a valuable enrichment for the whole family.

      Where can I find game and application ideas?

      So that you can get started right away, we have four really good sources of inspiration for you.

      1. Stapelstein® App

      The Stapelstein® app is a media educational offering in which the analogue world is linked with the online world in a playful way. Browse through 60 varied game ideas and complement them with tools from the wonder box. To the app >

      2. Stapelstein® Play Cards

      Our Play Cards are a collection of 22 moving game ideas that you receive as cards in a high-quality folder by post. Discover Play Cards >

      Grundfunktionen von Stapelstein® Originals

      Entdecke hier die Grundfunktionen von Stapelstein® ORIGINALS

Stapelstein®

Bewegung für die ganze Familie

Stapelstein® Produkte sind gleichermaßen einfach wie kontrastreich in Form und Funktion. Sie sind so individuell zu verwenden, wie du es bist.

Stapelstein®

    Filtern
      14 Produkte

      “Die Aufgabe der Umgebung ist es nicht, das Kind zu formen, sondern ihm zu erlauben, sich frei zu entfalten.”

      Maria Montessori

      Was ist mit Stapelstein® alles möglich?

      Alle unsere Spielelemente sind gleichermaßen einfach wie kontrastreich in Form und Funktion. Sie sind so individuell zu verwenden, wie du es bist. Ob indoor oder outdoor, als Spiel-, Bewegungs- oder Designelement, die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten sind unendlich vielseitig. Besonders im Wasser bringen die bunten Elemente Bewegung ins Spiel. Nutze sie zum Beispiel als Schwimminsel in der Badewanne, im Pool oder im Meer.

      Erwecke deinen kreativen Geist und bringe deinen Körper spielerisch in Bewegung.

      Für wen sind Stapelstein® Produkte geeignet?

      Für Kinder und Jugendliche

      Bereits Kleinkinder ab einem Jahr können die Stapelelemente für ihr freies Spiel nutzen. Kinder und Jugendliche können ihre motorischen, kognitiven und sozialen Fähigkeiten durch herausfordernde Varianten vertiefen.

      Freie Bewegungsförderung basiert auf eigenständigem Forschen und Entdecken. Dadurch wird das kindliche Grundbedürfnis nach bewegtem Lernen genährt. Neben den Grundfunktionen, wie stapeln, rollen, werfen, kreiseln, sortieren, balancieren passen sich die vielseitigen Elemente an den individuellen Entwicklungsstand und den Interessen eines Kindes an.

      Für Erwachsene

      Unsere Produkte eignen sich für alle Altersgruppen, und laden deshalb auch zur gemeinsamen Bewegungszeit ein. Eine wertvolle Empfehlung für mehr Rückenstabilität ist zum Beispiel der dynamische Hocker. Damit verwandelst du deine passive Sitzhaltung in ein gesundheitsförderndes Rückentraining.

      Besonders gut eignen sich unsere Produkte für die alltägliche Nutzung wie zum Beispiel im Home-Office als höhenverstellbarer Hocker oder am Steharbeitsplatz als Balance-Element, als Yoga-Block, flexible Treppe, Fitnessequipment oder als wertvoller Begleiter in der Schwangerschaft für prä- und postnatale Übungen und Stärkung des Beckenbogens, bis hin zum ersten Spielelement für dein Kind – Stapelstein® Produkte sind für die ganze Familie eine wertvolle Bereicherung.

      Wo finde ich Spiel- und Anwendungsideen?

      Damit du gleich los starten kannst, haben wir vier richtig gute Inspirationsquellen für dich.

      1. Stapelstein® App

      Die Stapelstein® App ist ein medienpädagogisches Angebot, in dem spielerisch die analoge Welt mit der online Welt verknüpft wird. Stöbere durch 60 variationsreichen Spielideen und ergänze sie mit Tools aus der Wunderkiste. Zur App >

      2. Stapelstein® Play Cards

      Unsere Play Cards sind eine Sammlung von 22 bewegten Spielideen, die du als Karten in einer hochwertigen Mappe per Post erhältst. Play Cards entdecken >

      Grundfunktionen von Stapelstein® Originals

      Entdecke hier die Grundfunktionen von Stapelstein® ORIGINALS